Cupcake General is not JUST about Cupcakes

Cupcake General brings you more than just cupcakes. We also bring you the best, the cutest, and the most coveted ‘things’ around. Like these amazing works of art from Denise Sharp of Studio d.Sharp

I can not wait until my next birthday when I can wear an, unique, one-of-a-kind tiara (like the one pictured here<). Apparently the tiaras will even fit my large noggin.

I think I need the Leaning Pisa Candy Container filled with candy as well? Or perhaps the Eiffel Tower Candy Container?I think I’ll just add both to the wish list.

January 22, 2007. Handmade, Novelty Gifts, Unique Crafts.

7 Comments

  1. diecast nascar toyota replied:

    diecast nascar toyota

    ha-rd-po-rn-fu-ck 632227 Intresting information about diecast nascar toyota.

  2. flag mexican replied:

    flag mexican

    ka-ka-sh-ka 632227 flag mexican company

  3. accupril effects side replied:

    accupril effects side

    Eye of accupril effects side

  4. sexy amateur thumbnails, hardcore replied:

    sexy amateur thumbnails, hardcore

    ka-ka-sh-ka 632227 Intresting information about sexy amateur thumbnails, hardcore.

  5. please bang my mom replied:

    please bang my mom

    ka-ka-sh-ka 632227 please bang my mom introduction

  6. atlanta braves tv schedule replied:

    atlanta braves tv schedule

    This page contains some info about atlanta braves tv schedule

  7. Dieter replied:

    Hi admin do you need unlimited articles for your
    website ? What if you could copy post from other sites,
    make it unique and publish on your site – i know the right tool for you,
    just search in google:
    Loimqua’s article tool

Leave a comment

Trackback URI